Welcome to STEP HBTI (AKTU College Code-181)

Science Technology Entrepreneurs Park

A Government of India Society (Sponsored by Department of Science & Technology, Govt. of India) Harcourt Butler Technological Institute

Faculty Members


Dr. Asheesh Trivedi (atrivedi@stephbti.ac.in)

Ph.D., M.B.A., M.Sc.
Associate Professor
Area: Marketing & Operations
Officer Incharge: MBA Program

Dr. C.K. Tiwari (cktiwari@stephbti.ac.in)

Ph.D., MBA
Associate Professor
Area: Marketing,
Officer Incharge: Academics

Dr. Prabhat K. Dwivedi (prabhatdwivedi@stephbti.ac.in)

Ph.D., M.B.A.
Associate Professor
Area: Marketing & Decision Sciences

Dr. Tulika Saxena (drtulikasaxena@stephbti.ac.in)

D.Lit.(Subtd.), Ph.D., M.B.A., B. Sc.
Associate Professor
Area: Human Resources
 

Dr. Satish Chandra Ojha (satish2011@gmail.com)

Ph.D., M.B.A., M.A (English Literature)
Assistant Professor
Area: Marketing & International Business
 

Mr. Yogesh Puri (yogeshpuri@stephbti.ac.in)

PGDBM, M.Com., M.A.(Eco.), L.L.B.
Assistant Professor
Area: Economics & Finance

Ms. Richa Mishra (richamishra@stephbti.ac.in)

M.B.A., M.Tech., B.Tech.
Assistant Professor
Area: IT & MIS

Mrs. Smita Drone (smitadron@stephbti.ac.in)

M.B.A., B.Sc., NET
Assistant Professor
Area: Marketing & HR

Mrs. Reetu Singh (reetusingh@stephbti.ac.in)

M.B.A., M.A., NET
Assistant Professor
Area: Marketing & Finance

Mrs. Suchita Shukla (suchita.shukla@stephbti.ac.in)

M.Phil., NET, M.Com., PGDBM, B.Ed.
Assistant Professor
Area: Finance & Accountancy

Ms. Rashi Saxena (rashisaxena@stephbti.ac.in)

M.B.A., B.Sc.
Assistant Professor
Area: Human Resources

Mr. Krishna Kant Bhartiy (krish@stephbti.ac.in)

M.B.A., B.Tech.
Assistant Professor
Area: IT & Marketing

Mrs. Priyanka Gupta (priyankagupta@stephbti.ac.in)

M.Phil., M.B.A., B.A.
Assistant Professor
Area: Human Resources